Counseling Corner

Profile Photo

Erin Turner

erin.turner@danville.kyschools.us

859-238-1313 • Work

School Counselor • Hogsett Primary School

 

Profile Photo

Nicky King

nicky.king@danville.kyschools.us

859-238-1319 • Work

School Counselor • Toliver Intermediate School

 

Profile Photo

Jennifer Goggin

jennifer.goggin@danville.kyschools.us

859-238-1319 • Work

School Counselor • Toliver Intermediate School

 

Profile Photo

Sammi Anders

sammi.anders@danville.kyschools.us

859-238-1305 • Work

Director of Guidance • Bate Middle School

 

Profile Photo

Morgan Dalton

morgan.dalton@danville.kyschools.us

859-238-1308 • Work

School Counselor • Danville High School

 

Profile Photo

Cantrell, Sarah

sarah.cantrell@danville.kyschools.us

859-238-1308 • Work

School Counselor • Danville High School

 

Profile Photo

Sharon Todd

sharon.todd@danville.kyschools.us

859-238-1300 • Work

District School Wellness Counselor • Central Office