Board of Education

What we do:

Our board members are committed to being good stewards of the district's resources.  They put the needs of students first and help all succeed.  Board members are elected to four-year terms.  They determine district-wide policies, priorities, direction, and spending.

To reach all Board Members, you can email:

Steve Becker, Board Chair


Glenn Ball, Board Vice Chair Ball
Jennifer Pusateri, Board Member Jennifer Pusateri
Esther Rugerio, Board Member Esther rugerio
Melinda Weathers, Board Member Melinda Weathers
Dr. Greg Ross, Superintendent Greg Ross

For a list of Central Office directors, please click here.